Primary Contacts To Serve Your Needs


Contact Information

 

Gary Counselor – VP COO

Phone #:  231-737-7030

Cell #:  847-553-6466

e-mail:  gcounselor@toca.us

 

Julie Johnivan – Customer Service

Phone #:  815-468-8020

Cell #:  847-613-5037

e-mail:  jjohnivan@toca.us

 

Leo V Gartland – Sales/Project Engineer

Phone #:  231-737-7030

Cell #:  231-578-9763

e-mail:  lgartland@toca.us

 

Jim Mosier – Sales/Project Engineer

Phone #:  231-737-7030

Cell #:  231-206-7947

e-mail:  jmosier@toca.us

 

Scott Counselor – Manager – Cast Metals Customer & Supplier Tech Support

Phone #:  231-737-7030

Cell #:  231-955-1077

e-mail:  scounselor@toca.us

 

Chris McClure – Warehouse Operation Manager – Purchasing Manager

Phone #:  815-468-8020

Cell #:  231-638-6942

e-mail:  cmcclure@toca.us

 

Jeff Adams – Quality Control Manager

Phone #:  815-468-8020

Cell #:  815-450-0558

e-mail:  jadams@toca.us